BONUS DAYS have started!

We are officially half way through the year and what better way to celebrate than with Bonus Days!

How does it work?

For every $90 you spend in July 2017, you will get a $9 Bonus Days coupon that you can use during August 2017. Spend $90, get 1 x $9 coupon. Spend $180, get 2 x $9 coupons. Spend $270, get 3 x $9 coupons and so on. Get the idea! What a great way to build up some credit to spend next month.

Contact me to arrange a workshop or online party so that you can take advantage of this special offer. Alternatively, you can visit my online shop to shop and earn these coupons.


ShopOnlineSig2014_08


You can download the PDF of the new catalogue from the side bar of my blog or in the top menu.

If you live in Australia and would like a paper copy, please contact me with your details and I will send you one.

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

