Create some beautiful vellum embossed flowers with Flower Shop and FREE Tutorial

Have you ever embossed and coloured vellum? See how beautiful it looks and check out the FREE tutorial on how to create this card.

Tips:

  • This card uses Rich Razzleberry, Perfect Plum, Sweet Sugarplum and Shimmery White cardstock, with Perfect Plum, Sweet Sugarplum and Pink Pirouette ink.
  • The flowers on vellum have been heat embossed with White Embossing Powder.
  • For full details on how to create this project, please download the PDF file.

ShopOnlineSig2014_08


 

2 comments

  1. I really love this card Annette. I am not a creative person but I do appreciate all that are. You Aussie folks are very gifted!! 😍 I am following several people from Australia. It’s also my dream place to visit and on my ‘bucket list’. Keep creating! You are inspiring!

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

