Beautiful You Brighter Mambo

Today, we are having another look at the dancing lady from Beautiful You.

Tips:

  • The card base is Melon Mambo, with layers of Basic Black and Melon Mambo DSP. The Shimmery White art panel was stamped with Basic Gray Archival ink. The dress and hat were coloured with Watercolor Pencils and a Blender Pen, and the background was given a watercolour wash with Soft Sky ink and an Aqua Painter.
  • … and the inside


I would be happy to hold a workshop for you, or even an online ‘party’. Send me an email if you are interested.


ShopOnlineSig2014_08


Contact me or visit my shop to see all the products from the 2017 Occasions Catalogue.

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

