Trifold Angle Card with Stylized Birthday and Painters Palette and VIDEO

One of the most popular fancy fold cards on my blog is the Trifold Angle Card. My first post on this was back in 2009, and I have shared tutorials on how to make them. Now that I am sharing on YouTube, I have created a video for you.

This is card I made in the video.

Here it is fully open

… and this is the DSP panel.

Tips:

  • The base cardstock is Night of Navy, with Whisper White and Floral Boutique DSP layers. Inks are Night of Navy, Bermuda Bay and Tangerine Tango. Stamps are Stylized Birthday and the ‘swoosh’ from Painter’s Palette.
  • Here is a diagram on how to cut the base panel.

  • … and here is a diagram on how to cut the neutral layers.

  • Here is the video to show you step by step how to use this technique.

Please consider liking my video and subscribing to my YouTube Channel to be the first to see my new creations.


I would be happy to hold a workshop for you, or even an online ‘party’. Send me an email if you are interested.


ShopOnlineSig2014_08


Contact me or visit my shop to see all the new products.

One comment

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

