Happy New Year with Sale-A-Bration and Occasions Catalogue

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to wish all my readers a very happy 2016.

Secondly, I would like to thank you all for visiting my blog and keeping me inspired to create more projects.

Thirdly, as a great start to the new year, Stampin’ Up! has released a new Occasions Catalogue. You have already seen a couple of sneak peeks over recent weeks. Get your catalogue now to check out all the great products. This catalogue will be current from today, 5 January 2016 until 31 May 2016.

Occasions16_p00_Cover

Last, but by no means least, it is that time of year where Stampin’ Up! has its biggest sale. Yes, you guessed it, Sale-A-Bration is here. This means that for every $90 you spend [from any catalogue or my online store], you will receive FREE product from the Sale-A-Bration catalogue. This promotion starts today, 5 January 2016 and finishes on 31 March 2016. Check out some of the samples in the following image.

US_AU_EU_16_SAB_Demo_Images-30

If you would like a copy of both catalogues, leave me a comment or email me. For a digital version, click on the catalogue tab on the sidebar.

ShopOnlineSig2014_08

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

