Wonderland Pine Soft Moss

Back in 2012, I CASEd a Christmas card from Dawn Olchefske. My card (here) has received thousands of hits via Pinterest so I thought I would recreate it using current products.

I used the Faux Letterpress technique with the Boughs & Berries TIEF, Soft Suede ink and Very Vanilla cardstock. This piece was layered onto a card base of Mossy Meadow. The art panels use the pine branch from Wonderland, inked with Soft Suede and Mossy Meadow markers, and  sponged with Soft Suede. Another piece of Very Vanilla was punched with the corner rounder punch and sponged around the edges with Soft Suede. The art panels were added at the top left and bottom right of this panel, and a sentiment from Versatile Christmas added across the middle

Woodland Pine Soft Moss

I hope you all enjoy this one as much as the original. Please let me know what you think by leaving a comment and PIN this one too.

All the supplies are Stampin’ Up! and can be purchased in my online shop.

Stampin’ Up! – what’s happening now:

  • Click here or on the side bar to get your digital version of the 2015-2016 Annual Catalogue or contact me to order your own copy today.
  • Check out the Weekly Deals and Clearance Rack while you are visiting my shop
  • Contact me if you would like a copy of the Holiday Catalogue. or click on Catalogues on the sidebar and download your PDF version today.

ShopOnlineSig2014_08

One comment

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

