Wonderful Wreath Garden Joy Shaker

More Christmas today.

I have used the third of the three designs from the Holidays Fancy Foil Designer Vellum to re-create a shaker card from a kit available in the Holiday Catalogue.

My card does not use any of the kit materials, but shows you how you can recreate something in the catalogue with products you have on hand.

Wondrous Wreath Garden Joy Shaker

The kit provides materials to make 18 shaker cards – 6 each of 3 designs. Here is a photograph of the cards from the shaker kit.

Holiday15_p04_a

What do you think? Not a bad likeness is it? And I only used products I had in my collection  [including some retired sequins for the shaker]. However, if you do not have the products, the kit, at only $42 is an economical way to create 18 cards for your Christmas stash. There is also a stamp set to match the kit too. Contact me or visit my online shop today.

Don’t forget that there are some great Christmas products in the Main Catalogue too.

All the supplies are Stampin’ Up! and can be purchased in my online shop.

Stampin’ Up! – what’s happening now:

  • Click here or on the side bar to get your digital version of the 2015-2016 Annual Catalogue or contact me to order your own copy today.
  • Check out the Weekly Deals and Clearance Rack while you are visiting my shop
  • Contact me if you would like a copy of the Holiday Catalogue. or click on Catalogues on the sidebar and download your PDF version today.

ShopOnlineSig2014_08

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

