The 2015-2016 Catalogue has arrived

I have no Technique Tuesday this month as I have been trying to get some projects made with products from the new catalogue.

Annual15_Cover

Yes, the 2015-2016 annual catalogue has arrived AND it is also the last day for the Occasions Catalogue and 2014-2015 Catalogue. You can get a digital version of the new catalogue here or if you would like a hard copy, contact me or visit my shop to order one.

Here is a project made using the new Bohemian Borders and Build a Birthday stamp sets, and the Bohemian Designer Series Paper. Don’t they go well together?

Build a Birthday Delightful Bay

If you want any products from the Occasions Catalogue or the 2015-2015 Catalogue, you will need to order them today. Visit my shop or contact me.

Stampin’ Up! – what’s happening now:

  • Click here or on the side bar to get your digital version of the 2015-2016 Annual Catalogue or contact me to order your own copy today.
  • Check out the Weekly Deals and Clearance Rack while you are visiting my shop.

ShopOnlineSig2014_08

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

