We Stamp for Lara 2015

ShortBlurb

Back in October 2010, I participated in a special appeal for my friend Madonna Dunn’s daughter Lara.

Madonna is now offering an online stamping event for the month of March 2015. The purpose is to raise funds to purchase a mobility access vehicle for Lara.

I am honoured to announce that I will be joining some very talented Australian and overseas Stampin’ Up! demonstrators as a designer for this event. I will also be registering so that I can access the other 30 great tutorials too.

Should you elect to join us in this event you will receive 31 days of wonderful stamping tutorials including concise instructions and detailed photographs to assist you to recreate these projects. You will also get the chance to participate in challenges and win prizes.

Just click here or on the photo above to go and join this exciting and worthwhile event. Join before the end of February 2015 and only pay the early bird price of $35. Full price registration of $45 takes effect from 1 March 2015.

You can learn more about this amazing little girl and her fighting spirit on Facebook.

Please join me in this journey to support Madonna, Lara and the Dunn family.

=================

ShopOnlineSig2014_08

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

