Tutorial for Double Sided Step Card

Bloom with Hope Double Sided Step Card Pistachio

Thanks so much to all those who have requested the measurements of the Double Sided Step Card which I made recently. Here is another one using a new hostess set – Bloom With Hope.

At this stage, I only have the metric measurements, so please check back in a week or two if you want the imperial measurements. Edited 7 November 2014 to include Imperial measurements. Sorry for the delay.

Double Sided Step Card

Click on the image to download the pdf file.

Double Sided Step Card Imperial

Click on the image to download the pdf file.

If you would like further clarification, please leave me a comment.

================

Stampin’ Up! – what’s happening now:

  • The new annual catalogue is now available. Contact me to arrange your copy today.
  • Check out the Weekly Deals and Clearance Rack while you are visiting my shop.
  • Blendabilities are your new best colouring friends. They are an alcohol based marker that come in a pack of three – dark, medium and light. There are 12 colours and an assortment of 6 skin tones. At the moment, only 6 colours are available. The rest will follow soon. Click here to check what I have made with them so far.
  • Have you tried the FREE 30 day trial of My Digital Studio?

ShopOnlineSig2014_01

3 comments

  1. I JUST LOVE YOUR SIDE STEP CARD. THE COLORS ARE VERY WELL COORDINATED. I WAS WONDERING IF YOU HAD THE INSTRUCTIONS IN THE CONVENTIONAL STANDARD RULER MEASUREMENTS.
    THANK YOU
    JANET DAVIS

    Like

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

