Petite Petals Sneak Peek

It is quite a while since I have played with my flower dies and punches. In the new Occasions Catalogue which will be coming live to you on 28 January, there is a bundle of Petite Petals stamps and matching punch. I am giving you a sneak peek in this vase of flowers.

Petite Petals 1

I have also used the Flower Shop stamps and matching Pansy punch, the Blossom Party Originals Die and the Fun Flowers Bigz L Die. Card stock used was Whisper White, Coastal Cabana, Pistachio Pudding, Primrose Petals, Raspberry Ripple, Daffodil Delight and Crushed Curry. Matching inks were used for the stamped images. To complete the flower sprays, I have also used the Boho Blossoms punch, 7/8″ Scallop Circle punch and the Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack.

Lots of Flowers

My sister gave me the vase for Christmas and I just had to fill it with a variety of blooms. If you would like to learn how to make these, just leave me a comment or send me an email. Enjoy the everlasting blooms

================

What’s happening now with Stampin’ Up! – links to relevant posts are above

  • The Holiday Catalogue is only available for a few more weeks. Get these great products before they disappear.
  • An assortment of holiday Single Stamps is available until 31 January 2014.
  • Best of Limited Edition stamp set this month is Best of Brides and Babies.
  • Have you tried the FREE 30 day trial of My Digital Studio?

ShopOnlineSig2014_01

8 comments

  1. I love the flowers. So spring like and colorful. I would love to know how you did this. I am a new demonstrator and spotted your flowers and I like to do craftsy stuff.

    Like

  2. Love your flowers and your blog. You are so creative! I am into paper flowers right now especially because I am planning 2 bridal showers. Would you tell me how you made your flowers?

    Like

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

