So Long Easy Events

Easy Events is a set of 8 stamps that cover almost every occasion. Sadly, it is also on the retiring list. Here are some of the great samples I have made this it.

Easy Events Confetti Christmas

Merry Christmas

Easy Events Limeade Snail

Sorry I’m Late

Easy Events Cuckoo Indigo Wasabi

Hello

Easy Events Pool Party Baby

For Baby

Easy Events Frosted Window Tree

Frosted Window

Easy Events Manhattan Flower Silver Shimmery Wedding

Wedding Wishes

Easy Events Vintage Birthday

Happy Birthday

Easy Events Mambo Flowers

Thank You

Click on the image if you would like to check out the original post.

Visit my shop if you would like to purchase this set, and any of the other retiring items before they disappear forever.

================

What’s happening now with Stampin’ Up!

  • Colour Refresh – many of the colours are now gone, have you got your favourites yet? Visit my shop.
  • Have you tried the FREE 30 day trial of My Digital Studio?
  • The new Seasonal Catalogue will only be available until 30 June. Check it out on the sidebar, and scroll through my posts to see some samples of the great products.

If you wish to add to your stamping supplies, you can now shop 24/7 in my online shop.

Enjoy

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

