Compliments of the Season and more Designer Tags

My final Christmas cards for 2012 use the remaining two Snow Festival Designer Tags.

The first one has a Naturals White base. The Primrose Petals piece was partially embossed with the Petals-a-Plenty TIEF, and finished with a piece of matching Primrose Petals ribbon. Some images from Watercolor Winter were added to the tag which already had its own sentiment. The twisted easel is held open with a Gumball Green ornament using the Merry Minis Punch Pack. The inside sentiment is from Many Merry Messages.

The second card also uses a Naturals White base. I put a piece of Cherry Cobbler Core’dinations through the Lacy Brocade TIEF, and then sanded it to highlight the lighter core with the embossed pattern. Both sentiments are from Many Merry Messages, and the little tree that holds the twisted easel open was punched with the Merry Minis Punch Pack.

Many Merry Messages Cobbler Coredinations Snow Festival Designer Tag Ornaments

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of my followers and visitors for supporting my blog during the year. It gives me great pleasure to see my steadily growing list of followers and to check out how many visits I receive, and I love reading your comments. As always, I am happy to answer any of your queries.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and a wonderful New Year. I will be back with more projects next week. Sit back, get into the spirit of Christmas and enjoy this video prepared by the Stampin’ Up! Head Office staff.

Enjoy

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

