Blooming with Pacific Point

Today’s Blooming with Kindness has a blue sparkle to it.

Using a base card of Naturals White, I added a layer of Pacific Point DSP that was cut with a Labels Framelits die. The flower and sentiment were stamped with Versamark and then heat embossed with a sparkly blue EP [not SU]. The EP bears a close resemblance to Pacific Point with an added sparkle. The flower was then sponged with a lighter blue and fussy cut and added to the card with dimensionals. I think I used Baja Breeze, but forgot to write it down. The sentiment was also fussy cut and added with dimensionals.

I love how this flower image lends itself to the Emboss Resist technique.

Enjoy

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

