An Old Favourite

The challenge this week at Less is More is to create a card that is not a square or rectangle. I thought I would resurrect one of my old favourite shapes and make a Trifold Angle card. You can find a tutorial for it here.

I have used Very Vanilla for the card base and Attic Boutique DSP for the two strips on the front sections. The reverse of the same DSP was used to create the flower in the Blossom Party die. A simple sentiment from the SAB set Elementary Elegance stamped in Soft Suede completes the CAS look.

Enjoy

7 comments

  1. This looks lovely, it’s a great shape!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

