Sympathy

We all know how difficult it is to make a sympathy card when it is actually needed, so I thought I would make a few in advance. I know it sounds a bit creepy, but it is much easier to design them when you are in a better frame of mind.

To this end, I have made a few using Thoughts & Prayers while it was on loan from my dear friend. Thanks Lynette.

Recipe:
Cardstock: Sahara Sand, Whisper White, Very Vanilla, Always Artichoke, Rich Razzleberry DSP, Always Artichoke DSP
Ink: Always Artichoke, Lucky Limeade, Rich Razzleberry, Soft Suede
Accessories: Scallop Trim Corner Punch, Dimensionals, Color Spritzer

Enjoy

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

