Hello Blossoms

Hi there. I haven’t really been missing in action – just a little slack in uploading my recent creations.

At the moment, it seems that centre step cards are all the rage. When I first started making them a few years ago, they were known as funky fold cards. Now, there seems to be many different versions. Here is one I call a landscape centre step.


Recipe:
Cardstock: Tempting Turquoise, Old Olive DSP, Whisper White, strips of Pacific Point, Melon Mambo and Daffodil Delight for the button ‘thread’
Ink: Old Olive
Stamps: Hello Blossoms
Accessories: Ice Cream Parlor Buttons and Ribbon, Glue Dots
Technique: Centre Step Card (Landscape), Sponging

Enjoy

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

