Team Meeting Shoe Box Swap

Last weekend, Madonna held a team meeting with a shoe box swap theme. Everyone had a great time making each other’s cards. I got some great new ideas for sketches, colours, techniques, and stamps. Thanks to Madonna, Michelle, Megan, Mandy, Kaylene, Kirsty, Ann MD, Anne E, Anne V, and Heather for a terrific day.

Here are my versions of the swaps.

Designed by Michelle, Ann, Heather, Kaylene
Designed by Megan, Anne V
Designed by Madoonna, Kirsty
Designed by Mandy, Anne E
My design – Quarter Fold Card

Enjoy

2 comments

  1. Thanks Annette for sharing your super ideas with us all. My Mum was the lucky recipient of your amazing card and she loved it. I have already seen a little CASE of it she has made.Look forward to another catch up some time!!!

    🙂

    Like

  2. Owww love it, wish I was there. You are so clever with the quarter fold card, I saw these card in the flesh from Shell O.
    Thanks for sharing
    Margy 🙂

    Like

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

