Hello world!

Hello out there. This site has been set up so that my sisters and I can share our creative works with each other and anyone else who may be interested. Our primary craft at the moment is stamping and card making. With Christmas fast approaching, I thought I would make a few Christmas cards. Here are a couple of them. 

deck-the-halls city-of-david

Ok Helen and Marg, let’s see what you are up to.

annette

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

