I Like You Cabana Fun Polka Dots

I have a few new products today. Firstly, one of the Fun Frames Textured Impressions Embossing Folders, and the hostess set, I Like You.

The image was stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black, coloured with Old Olive, Coastal Cabana and Daffodil Delight Blendabilities and layered onto the Whisper White Fun Frame. The base card stock of Whisper White was layered with Coastal Cabana that was embossed with the Perfect Polka Dots TIEF. To complete the look, a piece of Whisper White Organza Ribbon and Whisper White Bakers Twine was tied around the Coastal Cabana panel.

I Like You Cabana Fun Polka Dots

What do you think of the new products? I can see a lot of use for both of them.

================

Stampin’ Up! – what’s happening now:

  • The new annual catalogue is now available. Contact me to arrange your copy today.
  • Check out the Weekly Deals and Clearance Rack while you are visiting my shop.
  • Blendabilities are your new best colouring friends. They are an alcohol based marker that come in a pack of three – dark, medium and light. There are 12 colours and an assortment of 6 skin tones. At the moment, only 6 colours are available. The rest will follow soon. Click here to check what I have made with them so far.
  • Have you tried the FREE 30 day trial of My Digital Studio?

ShopOnlineSig2014_01

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.