Creative Crew Challenge 2 – July 2014

I am running a little late this month in showing you my projects for the July Splitcoaststamper Creative Crew Challenge. The second challenge: Catalog Focus: Ribbon, twine, thread, etc.

Still basically in line with the monochromatic theme, I used some 1/8″ ribbon in Basic Black, Silver and Bermuda Bay to create a loose weave across the top and down the left hand side of the Whisper White art panel. Work of Art provided the sentiment and background image – stamped off, then stamped three times on the panel. Both the art panel and card base of Bermuda Bay had the top and bottom right corners rounded with the corner rounder punch.

 

Work of Art Bermuda Ribbon

================

Stampin’ Up! – what’s happening now:

  • The new annual catalogue is now available. Contact me to arrange your copy today.
  • Check out the Weekly Deals and Clearance Rack while you are visiting my shop.
  • Blendabilities are your new best colouring friends. They are an alcohol based marker that come in a pack of three – dark, medium and light. There are 12 colours and an assortment of 6 skin tones. At the moment, only 6 colours are available. The rest will follow soon. Click here to check what I have made with them so far.
  • Have you tried the FREE 30 day trial of My Digital Studio?

ShopOnlineSig2014_01

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.