2014 Sale-a-bration – You’re Lovely

Here is another set from the upcoming Sale-a-bration catalogue.This one is called You’re Lovely.

I stamped the Baked Brown Sugar base with En Francais. This was layered with a piece of Sweet Sorbet DSP [also SAB] cut with a Deco Labels Framelit. The sentiment panel from You’re Lovely was also cut with a Deco Labels Framelit, and a sentiment from Loving Thoughts was added with Crisp Cantaloupe ink. Some White Organza Ribbon completed the soft feminine look. The DSP and the sentiment panel were both printed in My Digital Studio.

You're Lovely Baked Cantaloupe

The more I use MDS, the more versatile I find it. It gives you the ability to resize and recolour. Why not give it a try? you can download the trial version free for 30 days from my online shop.

================

What’s happening now with Stampin’ Up! – links to relevant posts are above

  • The Holiday Catalogue is only available for a few more weeks. Get these great products before they disappear.
  • An assortment of holiday Single Stamps is available until 31 January 2014.
  • Best of Limited Edition stamp set this month is Best of Brides and Babies.
  • Have you tried the FREE 30 day trial of My Digital Studio?

ShopOnlineSig2014_01

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.