Feeling Sentimental Argyle Suede Bicycle

I am proud to say that I have been honoured by the LateNightStamper’s group with my Creative Elements Raspberry Crayon Resist card winning Challenge 213 – Spring is in the Air – Use Flowers. Thanks so much to their design team for continually providing such great inspiration.

Today, I am joining in their Challenge 214 – Masculine Cards. The card base is Soft Suede, layered with Crumb Cake that was embossed with the Argyle TIEF. The bicycle image from the Sale-a-bration Feeling Sentimental set was digitally produced using the FREE One Big Sale-a-bration 2013 Disc onto Whisper White card stock. This was layered into the rectanglular frame from the Designer Frames TIEF and added to the Crumb Cake with dimensionals. The sentiment from Sassy Salutations was stamped in Soft Suede on Whisper White, fussy cut, layered onto Soft Suede and fussy cut again before being added to the card with dimensionals.

Feeling Sentimental Argyle Suede Bicycle

A clean and simple masculine card for my collection. Sale-a-bration finishes in a few days on 22 March. If you would like to receive a FREE gift like the bicycle I used here, send me an email.

================

What’s happening now with Stampin’ Up!

  • Annual Sale-a-bration 2013 is just about to disappear for ever. It finishes on 22 March. This great promotion allows you to receive a free item for every $100 you spend. Grab your free products whilst you still can.
  • The new Seasonal Catalogue is here. Check it out on the sidebar, and scroll through my posts to see some samples on the great products available..

If you wish to add to your stamping supplies, AND receive some free products too, I would be happy to place an order for you. Just send me an email.

Enjoy

One thought on “Feeling Sentimental Argyle Suede Bicycle

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.