First Edition Regal Books

A very simple card today for the DTGD challenge.

Ages ago, I saw on a blog somewhere the idea of books lying down. It if is yours, please let me know so I can give you well deserved credit for the idea. The card base is Confetti Cream with a layer of First Edition Speciality DSP. The books were punched out with the Word Window punch and embossed with the Stripes EF. Colours of the books are Cherry Cobbler, Elegant Eggplant, Always Artichoke, Cajun Craze, More Mustard, Garden Green, Night of Navy, Riding Hood Red and Not Quite Navy – all regal colours, hence the title.

Enjoy

One thought on “First Edition Regal Books

  1. This is too fun, Annette! Love the book print and the little stacks of colorful books!

    Thanks for giving me a heads up on the link! It’s all changed now thanks to you! 🙂

    Like

I would love to hear what you think of my blog. Thank you for your comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.